Gujarat Ministers List 2023 New List for All Departments Hindi, Gujarati

Gujarat Ministers Record: There are numerous departments and ministers in a state. Not too long ago we have now witnessed the elections and the election voting in Gujarat, and the Bhartiya Janta Occasion, BJP received the elections with the utmost variety of votes. Gujarat Ministers Record and New Record for All Departments might be checked right here; kindly learn the whole article.

Gujarat Ministers Record 2023

Not too long ago we have now witnessed Meeting elections in Gujarat, the place a number of events took half within the election; the primary focus is on three events Bhartiya Janta Occasion (BJP), Congress, and Aam Aadmi Occasion (AAP). When the outcomes are declared of elections on 8 December 2022, all people will likely be amazed to see the variety of votes that the BJP has received with. And now, we’re right here to test the Gujarat Ministers Record; the brand new record of Gujarat ministers has not been disclosed but by the federal government. Quickly we will likely be going to see the minister’s record of Gujarat. We are going to replace the record every time the record is launched as quickly as attainable.

Essential Hyperlinks

Gujarat Vidhan Sabha End result 2023

Gujarat Election End result 2023

Gujarat End result Prediction 2023

Gujarat Exit Ballot 2023

Gujarat Opinion Ballot 2023

Sarkari End result 202

So when the Bhartiya Janta Occasion (BJP) received the election, they introduced the identify of the Gujarat CM that Bhupendra Patel would stay the CM. however in current reviews, it has been declared that CM Bhupendra Patel goes to resign from his put up. And in accordance with the sources, it’s launched that There will likely be 10-11 ministers, whereas 12-14 MLAs will likely be made ministers of state. Due to this fact the ultimate record and names will likely be introduced by the BJP in Delhi. Alpesh Thakor, who received the Gandhinagar South, is more likely to be included in Cupboard.


New Record for All Departments Hindi, Gujarati

The official record of Ministers, in accordance with the division, will not be but launched, however we have now a couple of names which might be anticipated to be listed within the official record of ministers. The minister’s record will likely be introduced by the management of the BJP in Delhi, so we have now to attend for the official announcement. The BJP has referred to as out a gathering on Saturday morning with all of the newly elected MLAs to debate who would be the subsequent chief as CM. Now let’s take a look on the record of anticipated MLAs.

  • Anirudh Dave (Mandvi)
  • Shankar Chowdhary (Tharad)
  • Balwant Singh Rajput (Sidhpur)
  • Hrishikesh Patel (Visnagar)
  • Kanubhai Patel (Sanand)
  • Amit Thakar (Vejalpur)
  • Kirit Singh Rana (Limbdi)
  • Kunvarji Bavaliya (Jasdan)
  • Jayesh Radadia (Jetpur)
  • Raghavji Patel (Jamnagar Rural)
  • Mulubhai Bera (Khambhalia)
  • Kaushik Vekaria (Amreli)
  • Heera Solanki (Rajula)
  • Jeetu Vaghani (Bhavnagar West)
  • Pankaj Desai (Nadiad)
  • CK Raulji (Godhra)
  • Mukesh Patel (Olpad)
  • Vinu Moradia (Katargam)
  • Harsh Sanghvi (Majura)
  • Kanubhai Desai (Pardi)
  • Puransh Modi (Surat West)
  • Uday Kangad (Rajkot East)
  • Balkrishna Shukla (Raopura Vadodara).

Additionally it is anticipated that Rambhai Vora, who received from Idar, is more likely to be made the Speaker of the Legislative Meeting. On 12 December 2022, we witnessed Bhupendra Singh being sworn in as CM, however now he’s resigning, so there’s a query mark on the put up of CM, who would be the subsequent CM of Gujarat? Now let’s talk about the departments. So we have now supplied you with an inventory of departments. Please take a look.

  1. Agriculture & Co-Operation Division
  2. Local weather Change Division
  3. Schooling Division
  4. Power & Petro Chemical substances Division
  5. Finance Division 
  6. Meals and Civil Provides Division
  7. Basic Administration Division
  8. Dwelling Division
  9. Well being and Household Welfare Division
  10. Industries and Mines Division
  11. Info Division
  12. Labour and Employment Division
  13. Authorized Division
  14. Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
  15. Narmada and Water Assets, Water Provide, and Kalpsar Division
  16. Panchayats and Rural Housing Division
  17. Ports and Transport
  18. Income Division 
  19. Rural Improvement
  20. Science and Know-how Division
  21. Social Justice and Empowerment Division
  22. Sports activities, Youth, and Cultural Actions Division
  23. Tribal Improvement Division
  24. City Improvement Division
  25. Ladies and Youngster Improvement Division
  26. Roads and Constructing Division
  27. Forests and Surroundings Division

So right here is the record of the division through which we are going to gonna see who will turn into the minister of which Division. Every time the official record is launched, we are going to replace you.

  • Haryana Panchayat Election
  • Sarkari End result 2023
  • Sarkari Naukri 2023
  • Free Job Alert 2023
  • Board Agenda 2023

Click on Right here to go to the Dwelling Web page.

Thanks for visiting our web site and studying the article. You need to try our web site if you wish to learn extra content material like this, articles associated to elections, the newest information, exams, outcomes, and government-related schemes. If in case you have any options, then you possibly can write them within the remark part. And do go to us once more.