HP Assembly Election Result 2023 Live Counting, Winner Names & Votes

HP Meeting Election Outcome 2023 Reside Counting, Winner Names & Votes, and different important data can be found on this article. For additional details about the Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election Outcome 2023, verify all the article totally.

HP Meeting Election Outcome 2023

The HP Meeting Election Outcome 2023 goes to be introduced quickly. The federal government organized a single voting part on twelfth November 2022 for over 68 meeting seats. In keeping with some reviews, the HP Election results of the Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election 2023 shall be introduced on eighth December 2022.

Vital Hyperlinks

Sarkari Outcome 2023

Election Outcome 2023

Outcome Prediction 2023

Exit Ballot 2023

Opinion Ballot 2023

As per some reviews, 6,38,977 folks participated within the Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election 2023 in whole. Out of 6,38,977 folks, 33,0688 voters had been girls, and three,08,285 voters had been males.

HP Vidhan Sabha Election Outcome 2023

Within the Meeting Election 2023, Himachal Pradesh recorded a 75.6% voter turnout. The state’s final voter turnout was 75.57% within the election of 2017. After the voting process, all of the voters at the moment are ready for the Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election Outcome 2023.


The main events within the Himachal Pradesh Meeting election are Bhartiya Janata Celebration (BJP), Aam Aadmi Celebration (AAP), and Indian Nationwide Congress (INC).

HP Meeting Election Reside Counting 2023

In keeping with some reviews, the vote counting for the Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election 2023 will begin on eighth December 2022 at 08:00 AM. Round ten centres have been organized for the vote-counting process. After counting the votes, the meeting election results of Himachal Pradesh shall be declared.

Celebration Seats Received
Congress 40
BJP 25
Unbiased 3

The exit polls predicted that the Bhartiya Janata Celebration (BJP) would return to the state. On the opposite facet, the Indian Nationwide Congress (INC) is hoping to win the elections with a full majority. The Vice-President of the Congress unit mentioned, “Folks have voted for the change in state, and Congress will type the federal government. We will must see the pattern and pattern measurement. Exit polls are typically right, however throughout the previous few elections, it has been questioned. We’ve our inside survey, too. We’ll recover from 40 seats,”

HP Election Outcome 2023 Winners listing

S.N Constituency Winner
1 Pachhad Reena
2 Seraj Jairam Thakur
3 Chamba TBA
4 Dalhousie TBA
5 Bhattiyat TBA
6 Nurpur TBA
7 Indora TBA
8 Fatehpur TBA
9 Jawali TBA
10 Dehra TBA
11 Jaswan Pragpur TBA
12 Jawalamukhi TBA
13 Jaisinghpur TBA
14 Sullah TBA
15 Nagrota TBA
16 Kangra TBA
17 Shahpur TBA
18 Dharamshala TBA
19 Palampur TBA
20 Baijnath TBA
21 Lahaul and Spiti TBA
22 Manali TBA
23 Kullu TBA
24 Banjar TBA
25 Anni TBA
26 Karsog TBA
27 Sundernagar TBA
28 Nachan TBA
29 Bharmour TBA
30 Darang TBA
31 Joginder Nagar TBA
32 Dharampur TBA
33 Mandi TBA
34 Balh TBA
35 Sarkaghat TBA
36 Bhoranj TBA
37 Sujanpur TBA
38 Hamirpur TBA
39 Barsar TBA
40 Nadaun TBA
41 Chintpurni TBA
42 Gagret TBA
43 Haroli TBA
44 Una TBA
45 Kutlehar TBA
46 Jhanduta TBA
47 Ghumarwin TBA
48 Bilaspur TBA
49 Sri Naina Deviji TBA
50 Arki TBA
51 Nalagarh TBA
52 Doon TBA
53 Solan TBA
54 Kasauli TBA
55 Churah TBA
56 Nahan TBA
57 Sri Renukaji TBA
58 Paonta Sahib TBA
59 Shillai TBA
60 Chopal TBA
61 Theog TBA
62 Kasumpti TBA
63 Shimla TBA
64 Shimla Rural TBA
65 Jubbal Kotkhai TBA
66 Rampur TBA
67 Rohru TBA
68 Kinnaur TBA

HP Meeting Election Winner Names 2023

The winners’ names of the Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election 2023 shall be introduced after the HP Meeting Election Outcome 2023. In keeping with the exit ballot predictions, the Bhartiya Janata Celebration (BJP) will get a variety of 24 seats to 41 seats.

Whereas the Indian Nationwide Congress (INC) will get a variety of 20 seats to 40 seats. The bulk variety of seats is 35 seats. Congress has promised that in the event that they win the elections, the federal government will present INR 1500 price of month-to-month allowance to girls of age from 18 years to 60 years. Moreover, as much as 300 items of free electrical energy will even be supplied to the residents. Alternatively, Arvind Kejriwal, the chief of the Aam Aadmi Celebration (AAP), has claimed that the federal government will take all of the residents out of the pity of equality in the event that they win the elections.

  • Delhi Election Outcome
  • MCD Election Outcome
  • HP Election Outcome
  • Gujarat Election Outcome
  • Election Outcome 2023
  • Sarkari Outcome 2023
  • Sarkari Naukri 2023
  • Free Job Alert 2023

HP Meeting Election Votes 2023

On fifth December 2022, the exit ballot outcomes for the Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election 2023 had been introduced. The Election Fee of India has performed the Voting on the EVMs. As per some reviews, the federal government has organized three-tier safety storage rooms for the EVMs of 1190 polling stations. Over 1200 officers of the district police division and central police division are patrolling for the safety of the Digital Voting Machines (EVMs). The storage rooms are underneath the oversight of the CCTV cameras.

On 2nd December 2022 or third December 2022, the federal government will arrange the primary voting rehearsals. Whereas the second rehearsal will get organized on seventh December 2022. Within the rehearsals, over a thousand counting officers will take part.

Thanks a lot for studying this text.

Please go to our web site mphp.in once more. Our web site offers the most recent content material on varied classes corresponding to Training, Election, Leisure, Finance, upcoming Recruitment, Examinations, and many others.

In keeping with you, which celebration will win the Himachal Pradesh Meeting Election 2023? Kindly share your views within the remark field talked about beneath.