HP MLA List 2023 Assembly Election Winners Name, Votes – Seat Wise

HP MLA Checklist 2023 Meeting Election Winners Identify, Votes – Seat Smart and different information that you’re in search of. Learn your entire article and know the main points. HP MLA Checklist is shared within the article verify who all had been in a position to get the chance to serve the individuals this time.

HP MLA Checklist 2023

The Himachal Pradesh Elections had been held on Nov 12. The result’s with us now. As per the scheduled date, all of us had been keenly ready to know who was going to win the elections. The three events’ names had been on the forefront of the HP MLA elections, BJP, Congress, and AAP.

Necessary Hyperlinks

Sarkari End result 2023

Election End result 2023

End result Prediction 2023

Exit Ballot 2023

Opinion Ballot 2023

The Congress occasion is main within the state of Himachal Pradesh. The HP MLA Checklist shall be with us very quickly. We’ll replace you with names and introduce you to the brand new candidates who’re going to signify you in Meeting. Approx. 412 candidates contested the elections this yr in HP MLA elections.


Himachal Meeting Election Winners 2023

On 68 seats that had been for which the elections had been held on twelfth November 2022. The Election Fee of India shared the stats after the counting was accomplished by the officers. The outcomes as per the occasion proportion are offered under. Verify.

Himachal Pradesh
End result Standing
Standing Identified For 41 out of 68 Constituencies
Occasion Received Main Complete
Bharatiya Janata Occasion 0 27 27
Impartial 0 3 3
Indian Nationwide Congress 0 38 38
Complete 0 68 68

We are able to see that no single occasion received the bulk. Bharatiya Janata Occasion received the utmost variety of votes. The state was beforehand dominated by the BJP occasion, with Jai Ram Thakur being the Cheif Minister.

HP MLA Identify 2023

The names of the MLAs are being declared by the state election Commissioner for all of you to know.

Word: That is the listing of MLAs who received in 2017 election. We’ll Replace the New listing as quickly as its public.

Constituency Names 2017 Winner Occasion 2022 Winner
Bhattiyat Bikram Singh Jaryal BJP TBA
Bharmour Jia Lal BJP TBA
Nurpur Rakesh Pathania BJP TBA
Dalhousie Asha Kumari INC TBA
Jaswan Pragpur Bikram Singh BJP TBA
Churah Hans Raj BJP TBA
Indora Reeta Devi BJP TBA
Chamba Pawan Nayyar BJP TBA
Fatehpur Sujan Singh Pathania INC TBA
Nagrota Arun Kumar BJP TBA
Dehra Hoshyar Singh IND TBA
Jawalamukhi Ramesh Chand Dhawala BJP TBA
Jaisinghpur Ravinder Kumar BJP TBA
Sullah Vipin Singh Parmar BJP TBA
Kangra Pawan Kumar Kajal INC TBA
Kullu Sunder Singh Thakur INC TBA
Shahpur Sarveen Choudhary BJP TBA
Jawali Arjun Singh BJP TBA
Dharamshala Kishan Kapoor BJP TBA
Palampur Ashish Butail INC TBA
Anni Kishori Lal BJP TBA
Manali Govind Singh Thakur BJP TBA
Baijnath Mulkh Raj BJP TBA
Banjar Surender Shourie BJP TBA
Sundernagar Rakesh Kumar BJP TBA
Lahaul and Spiti Dr. Ram Lal Markanda BJP TBA
Karsog Hira Lal BJP TBA
Nachan Vinod Kumar BJP TBA
Darang Jawahar Thakur BJP TBA
Joginder Nagar Prakash Rana IND TBA
Dharampur Mahender Singh BJP TBA
Seraj Jai Ram Thakur BJP TBA
Balh Inder Singh BJP TBA
Sarkaghat Inder Singh BJP TBA
Hamirpur Narinder Thakur BJP TBA
Bhoranj Kamlesh Kumari BJP TBA
Mandi Anil Sharma BJP TBA
Barsar Inder Dutt Lakhanpal INC TBA
Sujanpur Rajinder Rana INC TBA
Nadaun Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu INC TBA
Gagret Rajesh Thakur BJP TBA
Haroli Mukesh Agnihotri INC TBA
Una Satpal Singh Raizada INC TBA
Bilaspur Subhash Thakur BJP TBA
Chintpurni Balbir Singh BJP TBA
Ghumarwin Rajinder Garg BJP TBA
Solan Dr. (col.) Dhani Ram Shandil INC TBA
Jhanduta Jeet Ram Katwal BJP TBA
Kutlehar Virender Kanwar BJP TBA
Sri Naina Deviji Ram Lal Thakur INC TBA
Doon Paramjeet Singh BJP TBA
Kasauli Rajiv Saizal BJP TBA
Nalagarh Lakhvinder Singh Rana INC TBA
Arki Virbhadra Singh INC TBA
Nahan Dr. Rajeev Bindal BJP TBA
Pachhad Suresh Kumar Kashyap BJP TBA
Chopal Balbir Singh Verma BJP TBA
Paonta Sahib Sukh Ram BJP TBA
Sri Renukaji Vinay Kumar INC TBA
Kasumpti Anirudh Singh INC TBA
Shillai Harshwardhan Chauhan INC TBA
Shimla Rural Vikramaditya Singh INC TBA
Theog Rakesh Singha CPM TBA
Shimla Suresh Bhardwaj BJP TBA
Kinnaur Jagat Singh Negi INC TBA
Rampur Nand Lal INC TBA
Jubbal Kotkhai Narinder Bragta BJP TBA
Rohru Mohan Lal Brakta INC TBA

Additionally verify:

  • Delhi Election End result
  • MCD Election End result
  • HP Election End result
  • Gujarat Election End result
  • Election End result 2023
  • Sarkari End result 2023
  • Sarkari Naukri 2023
  • Free Job Alert 2023

HP MLA Votes 2023 – Seat Smart

The events within the election battle are attempting to win by hook or criminal for the 68 seats. Let’s take a look at the stats seat-wise.

Sr. Occasion Names

Complete Seats


a AAP 0
b BJP 31
c Congress 33
d IND 0

The end result shall be organized shortly on this web site. Share the queries you’ve got within the remark part under.

Maintain coming to our web site as we share all the data that shall be useful in getting nice job alternatives. Furthermore, we’ll introduce you to the going developments across the globe.

Thanks for visiting MPHP.in