KKR Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retained Players

KKR Group: The record of the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) gamers has not been launched but. However we’ve the anticipated names of the workforce gamers, who’re going to play within the IPL 2023 The anticipated dates for the brand new season shall be ranging from March 2023 To know extra about IPL workforce Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) preserve studying the article.

KKR Group 2023

Indian Premier League IPL has been performed for therefore a few years. IPL is carried out yearly, it has been performed between 8 groups however this 12 months 2022 IPL groups have elevated from 8 to 10. So within the 2023 IPL matches, a complete of 10 groups will play, new groups which can be added to the IPL are Gujarat Titans ( GT), and Lucknow Tremendous Joints (LSG). So the overall variety of matches on this upcoming season is 74.

Necessary Hyperlinks

IPL 2023 Public sale Date

IPL 2023 Retained Gamers

IPL Public sale 2023

IPL Schedule 2023

Professional Kabaddi 2022

Bigg Boss Season 16

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have remained some of the high-profile groups within the Indian Premier League IPL. Which is co-owned by Bollywood famous person Shah Rukh Khan also called King Khan. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is without doubt one of the most profitable groups in IPL by profitable the IPL title 2 occasions. Wanna know extra in regards to the KKR Group let’s learn the total article.

IPL 2023 KKR Group


After the final season’s IPL public sale it was determined that Shreyas Iyer would be the captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). The anticipated dates for the IPL new season 2023 shall be ranging from 25 March to twenty-eight Could 2023.

KKR Gamers Listing 2023

People who find themselves a fan of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are curious to know the ultimate record of the KKR IPL workforce. Though Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) has not launched any last record for the brand new upcoming season of IPL 2023. However we’ve a listing of gamers that shall be anticipated to be within the Chennai Tremendous Kings of the brand new IPL season 2023. Now take a look on the gamers and to know extra preserve studying the article.

  • Andre Russell,
  • Varun Chakravarthy,
  • Venkatesh Iyer,
  • Sunil Narine,
  • Pat Cummins,
  • Shreyas Iyer,
  • Nitish Rana,
  • Shivam Mavi,
  • Sheldon Jackson,
  • Ajinkya Rahane,
  • Rinku Singh,
  • Anukul Roy,
  • Rasikh Dar,
  • Baba Indrajith,
  • Chamika Karunaratne,
  • Abhijeet Tomar,
  • Pratham Singh,
  • Ashok Sharma,
  • Sam Billings,
  • Aaron Finch,
  • Tim Southee,
  • Ramesh Kumar,
  • Mohammad Nabi,
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Aman Khan

IPL 2023 KKR Gamers Identify

Now we are going to share the names which can be being launched by the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). These are the gamers that are being bought by the workforce Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) within the public sale. So we are able to say these are the gamers that are going to be traded by the lads in purple workforce, the record is given beneath. Take a look on the record.

  • Abhijeet Tomar
  • Anukul Roy
  • Ashok Sharma
  • Rasikh Dar
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Harshit Rana
  • Aman Khan
  • Ramesh Kumar

IPL 2023 KKR Gamers Photograph

Now right here we’ve the pictures of the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) gamers. Take a look at these males within the purple workforce.




KKR Captain 2023

Shreyas Iyer is the captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). After the final season’s IPL public sale it was determined that Shreyas Iyer would be the captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). The lads in purple workforce purchased Shreyas Iyer for Rs 12.25 crore by the franchise within the auctions.

Shreyas Iyer grew to become some of the high-profile gamers when he was purchased by giving a lot cash within the public sale. Including him into the workforce within the hope that he’ll add one other trophy to the workforce Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). The previous captains of the workforce are, from 2008 and 2010 Sourav Ganguly, in 2009 Brendon McCullum, from 2011 to 2017 Gautam Gambhir, 2018 to 2020 Dinesh Karthik, 2020-21 Eoin Morgan and within the final IPL season 2022 Shreyas Iyer.

  • LSG Group 2023
  • CSK Group 2023
  • RCB Group 2023
  • KKR Group 2023
  • SRH Group 2023
  • Delhi Capitals Group 2023
  • Mumbai Indians Group 2023
  • Punjab Kings Group 2023
  • Gujarat Titans Group 2023
  • Rajasthan Royals Group 2023

IPL 2023 KKR Retained Gamers

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) official record of the retained participant shall be launched after the official announcement. However until then we’ve the anticipated gamers record which may be within the retained record of Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Now take a look on the participant’s record talked about beneath.

  1. Shreyas Iyer
  2. Rinku Singh
  3. Ajinkya Rahane
  4. Sheldon Jackson
  5. Aaron Finch
  6. Sam Billings
  7. Varun Chakravarthy
  8. Pat Cummins
  9. Baba Indrajith
  10. Venkatesh Iyer
  11. Nitish Rana
  12. Pat Cummins
  13. Umesh Yadav
  14. Andre Russell
  15. Tim Southee
  16. Sunil Narine
  17. Chamika Karunaratne
  18. Pratham Singh

Click on Right here to go to our web site.

Additionally tell us, which workforce you assist within the IPL and who’s your favorite participant from the workforce Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

Thanks for visiting our web site and studying the article. For extra such data relating to Sports activities, celebrities, films, exhibits and different leisure business information you’ll be able to try our web site. In the event you just like the article then remark us within the beneath part and do go to us once more.