MCD Election Result 2023 Ward Wise Winner, Live Counting

MCD Election Outcome 2023 Ward Clever Winner, Stay Counting, and different important info can be found on this article. The consequence for the Delhi Municipal Elections 2023 will likely be introduced anytime quickly, right now. Beneath is a few info relating to the Municipal Company of Delhi (MCD) Election 2023. Learn your entire article for additional particulars.

MCD Election Outcome 2023

The Delhi MCD Election Outcome 2023 will likely be out quickly because the vote counting has began right now, seventh December 2022. In keeping with some reviews, the Bhartiya Janata Get together (BJP) is main the elections with a sum of 107 seats in Delhi. However, the Aam Aadmi Get together (AAP) of Arvind Kejriwal goes ahead in 95 wards of Delhi. The Municipal Company of Delhi (MCD) has a complete of 250 wards. In keeping with the MCD exit ballot consequence, Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Get together (AAP) will win the Municipal Company of Delhi (MCD) Election 2023 and finish the fifteen-year rule of the Bhartiya Janata Get together (BJP).

Essential Hyperlinks

Sarkari Outcome 2023

Delhi Election Outcome 2023

Outcome Prediction 2023

Exit Ballot 2023

Opinion Ballot 2023

Gujarat Opinion Ballot 2023

Sarkari Outcome 2023

As per some sources, Aam Aadmi Get together (AAP) will lead 149 to 171 wards within the Municipal Company of Delhi. Whereas the Bhartiya Janata Get together (BJP) will win 69 to 91 wards. The Indian Nationwide Congress (INC) will win as much as 3 to 7 wards, and the opposite remaining events may have 5 to 9 wards.


The Delhi Municipal Elections 2023 was performed on 4th December 2022. This election was organized to elect 250 councillors of MCD (Municipal Company of Delhi). Delhi recorded a voter turnout of fifty.48% within the Municipal Elections 2023.

MCD Election Ward Clever Winner

The vote counting for the Delhi Municipal Elections 2023 is underway. As per some reviews, we now have supplied the election updates on the 5 Delhi Municipal Wards within the desk talked about beneath. This contains Chhatarpur, Chhawla, Chittaranjan Park, Chirag Delhi, and Civil Traces.

MCD Election Ward Clever Winner
Ward Identify Aam Aadmi Get together (AAP) Bhartiya Janata Get together (BJP) Indian Nationwide Congress (INC) Main
Chhatarpur Pinky Tyagi Shikha Tyagi Manisha Khatana Shikha Tyagi (Bhartiya Janata Get together)
Chhawla Jagdish Shashi Yadav Sukhbir Singh Jagdish (Aam Aadmi Get together)
Chittaranjan Park Ashu Thakur Kanchan Bhadana Chaudhary Bhawna Gupta Ashu Thakur (Aam Aadmi Get together)
Chirag Delhi Krishan Jakhar Rakesh Kumar Gullaiya Vandana Saini Rakesh Kumar Gullaiya (Bhartiya Janata Get together)
Civil Traces Vikas Tank Sardar Avtar Singh Charan Dass Vikas Tank (Aam Aadmi Get together)

The tenure of the East Delhi Municipal Company (EDMC), North Delhi Municipal Company (NDMC), and South Delhi Municipal Company (SDMC) ended on 18th Might 2022. After that, the Delhi Municipal Elections 2023 was organized by the Election Fee of India. After the reunification, the Delhi Municipal Elections 2023 was the primary election to be performed within the capital.

  • GSET Outcome 2023
  • SSA Gujarat Admit Card 2023
  • Gujarat TET 2023 Notification
  • Gujarat Forest Guard examination date 2023
  • Gujarat Election Date 2023
  • Gujarat College Outcome 2023

MCD Election Stay Counting

The vote counting for the Delhi MCD Election 2023 started right now at 08:00 AM. The counting of the votes is being carried out with tight safety in a complete of 42 counting centres. The facilities are in Okhla, Pitampura,  Mannequin City, Yamuna Vihar, Nand Nagari, Dwarka, Mangolpuri, Alipur, Shastri Park, and Mayur Vihar.

MCD Election Outcome 2023
Dates Occasion
Date of the Notification seventh November 2022
Nomination Submitting Final Date 14th November 2022
Nomination Scrutiny Final Date sixteenth November 2022
Candidature Withdrawal Final Date nineteenth November 2022
Date of Ballot 4th December 2022
Date of Vote Counting seventh December 2022

In keeping with some reviews, over 10,000 law enforcement officials and round 20 corporations of the Central Armed Police Forces are positioned for the safety of the 42 counting centres.

Thanks a lot for studying and visiting this text.

Please go to our web site once more.

Our web site gives the most recent content material on numerous classes similar to Training, Election, Leisure, Finance, upcoming Recruitment, Examinations, and many others. In keeping with you, which social gathering will win the Municipal Company of Delhi (MCD) Election 2023? Share your views within the remark field beneath.