Tripura Assembly Election 2023 Date, Candidates, Seats, Results

After the profitable tenure of 5 years, elections are coming for the brand new legislative meeting in Tripura. The election commissioner finalises the dates for the ballot. Right here you get all particulars on Tripura Meeting Election 2023 Date, Candidates, Seats, and Outcomes.

Tripura Meeting Election 2023 Date

The working interval of the current occasion will finish in March; earlier than that, the state election commissioner will announce the election in Tripura. The earlier meeting election was held in Feb 2018. From the election, the following Chief Minister of Tripura is chosen. Presently, CM Manik Saha is from Bhartiya Janta Celebration with 36 seats out of 60.

Necessary Hyperlinks

Gujarat MLA Checklist 2023

HP MLA Checklist 2023

MCD Delhi Voter Checklist 2023

Delhi MCD Election Outcomes 2023

Chhattisgarh Voter Checklist 2023

Bihar Nagar Nikay Chunav 2023

The date for the meeting election is sixteenth February 2023. The Tripura Election Meeting additionally carried out Nagaland and Meghalaya elections on 27 February 2023. The counting of the votes begins on 2 March 2023. All of the occasion offers the nominee’s title to the workplace, and the final date to withdraw the nominee’s title is 2nd February 2023.

Tripura Assembly Election

Tripura Meeting Election 2023 Candidates

A complete of 305 candidates’ names come for the election. All of the events give the title of their nominee and for which seat they’re nominated. BJP first introduced their nominee checklist and got here forward with 48 names. Congress give the names of 43 folks, and TIPRA MOTHA releases the checklist of 40 folks. A few of the BJP members lists are given beneath.

S.No. Meeting Quantity & Title Nominee Title
1 8 City Bordowali Dr Manik Saha
2 2 Mohanpur Shri Ratan Lal Nath
3 3 Bamutia Shri Krishnadhan Das
4 4 Barjala Dr Dilip Kumar Das
5 5 Khayerpur Shri Ratan Chakraborty
6 7 Ramnagar Shri Surajit Datta
7 9 Banamalipur Shri Rajiv Bhattacharjee
8 10 Majlishpur Shri Susanta Choudhary
9 13 Patapgarh Shri Rebati Mohan Das
10 14 Badharghat Shri Minarani Sarkar
11 16 Kamlasagar Smt. Antara Deb Sarkar
12 17 Bishalghat Shri Susanta Deb
13 19 Golaghati Smt. Himani Debbaram
14 20 Charilam Shri Jishnu Debbaram
15 21 Boxanagar Shri Taffajal Hossain
16 22 Nalchar Shri Kishor Barman
17 23 Sonamura Shri Debabrata Bhattacharjee
18 25 Dhanpur Shushri Partima Bhowmik
19 27 Khowal Shri Subrato Majumdar
20 28 Kalyanpur- Pramodenagar Shri Pinaki Das Choudhary

Tripura is a small state; most individuals belong to ST and SC classes. It has a inhabitants of over 28 lacks and 60 seats. BJP need to get reelection for the second time in a row.

Tripura Meeting Election 2023 Seats

Tripura goes to carry the thirteenth Legislative Meeting on sixteenth February 2023. Within the Tripura meeting, there’s a complete of 60 seats.

Checklist of the seats:

  1. Simna
  2. Mohanpur
  3. Bamuita
  4. Barjala
  5. Khayerpur
  6. Agartala
  7. Ramnager
  8. City Bordowali
  9. Banamalipur
  10. Majlishpur
  11. Mandai Bajar
  12. Takarjala
  13. Pratapgarh
  14. Badharghat
  15. Kamlasagar
  16. Bishalghat
  17. Golaghati
  18. Surajmaninagar
  19. Charilam
  20. Boxanagar
  21. Nalchar
  22. Sonamura
  23. Dhanpur
  24. Ramchandraghat
  25. Khowai
  26. Asharambari
  27. Kalyanpur
  28. Teliamura
  29. Krishnapur
  30. Bagma
  31. Radhakishorpur
  32. Matarbari
  33. Kakraban
  34. Rajnagar
  35. Belonia
  36. Santirbajar
  37. Hrishyanmukh
  38. Jolaibari
  39. Manu
  40. Sabroom
  41. Ampinagar
  42. Amarpur
  43. Karbook
  44. Ramia Valley
  45. Kamlapur
  46. Surma
  47. Ambassa
  48. Karmachhara
  49. Chawamanu
  50. Pabiachhara
  51. Fatikroy
  52. Chandipur
  53. Kailashahar
  54. Kadamtala
  55. Bagbassa
  56. Dharmanagar
  57. Jubarajnagar
  58. Panisagar
  59. Pencharthal
  60. Kanchanpur

Tripura Meeting Election 2023 Outcomes

Meeting results of the Tripura launch after the election. The counting of the votes begins on 2 March 2023; it’s anticipated that the consequence can be introduced on the identical day of counting. The overview desk of the election schedule is given beneath.

State Tripura
Chief Election Fee Rajiv Kumar
12 months 2023
Election End result 2 March 2023
Election full Date 4 March 2023

For the election, the federal government ought to take robust choices concerning safety preparations within the state capital to stop any untoward incidents. All of the police forces are going to assign to totally different areas and set boundaries from which no unlawful smuggling or another actions may very well be moved.

  • Karnataka Voter Checklist 2023
  • Chhattisgarh Election 
  • Maharashtra Voter Checklist
  • PM Kisan Standing
  • PM Kisan KYC Replace

Tripura Meeting Election 2023 Events

The foremost occasion main Tripura is the BJP, NDPP and NPP. There are different events additionally in Tripura which give the title of the nominees. The election performs a big position in political points, and Our nation is a democratic nation wherein, after 5 years, the brand new members are elected by the folks’s vote. Our constitutional rules comply with all of the election procedures. Celebration names of the Tripura:

  • Bharatiya Janta Celebration
  • Indigenous Peoples Entrance of Tripura
  • Communist Celebration of India(Marxist)
  • Indian Nationwide Congress
  • Communist Celebration of India
  • Revolutionary Socialist Celebration
  • All India Ahead Bloc
  • Tipra Motha Celebration

The elected occasion resolves the general public challenge and maintains the decorum of the state. The chief of the Legislative meeting represents the State on the central degree within the Lok Sabha.

Thank You to your go to to our web site Ask queries within the remark field. 

For extra articles, test our web site. Click on right here to go to the house web page.