WPL Delhi Team 2023 Players List, Prices, Auction, Captain

WPL Delhi Group 2023 Gamers Checklist, Costs, Public sale, Captain, and different extra particulars in regards to the staff and the event are offered right here on this article. Quickly, the primary event of the Ladies’s Premier League 2023 will get began. Are you excited in regards to the upcoming Ladies’s Premier League 2023? Which WPL squad is your favorite one? Inform us by leaving a remark within the remark field beneath. To know extra, kindly learn the article till the tip.

WPL Delhi Group 2023

WPL Delhi Group 2023, or WPL Delhi Capitals Group 2023, is without doubt one of the 5 groups that can be collaborating within the first-ever Ladies’s Premier League 2023. Not too long ago, the public sale ceremony was organized, and all of the groups have retained gamers for his or her groups. The staff Delhi Capitals is owned by the Indian multinational corporations GMR Group and JSW Group. Till now, the Delhi Capitals Group has retained a complete of 18 gamers, of which six gamers are from abroad. Now, the squad has remained with a funding quantity of INR 35,00,000.

Essential Hyperlinks

PSL Groups 2023

IPL Schedule 2023

Fifa World Cup 2022

ICC Group Rating 2023

Hockey World Cup 2023

Professional Kabaddi Factors Desk

Indian Feminine Hockey Group 2023

The Ladies’s Premier League 2023 is scheduled to be organized from 4th March 2023 to twenty sixth March 2023 on the DY Patil Stadium and  Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai. The primary WPL match can be performed between the groups Gujarat Giants and Mumbai Indians on 4th March 2023.


Beneath, now we have offered all the main points and data relating to the Ladies’s Premier League 2023 staff Delhi Capitals. This consists of squad checklist, costs, public sale, captain, and extra.

WPL Delhi Capitals Gamers Checklist 2023

Beneath, now we have given your entire checklist of the Delhi Capitals Group 2023 for the forthcoming Ladies’s Premier League 2023.

WPL Delhi Capitals Group 2023
Title of the Participant Position of the Participant Title of the Nation
Aparna Mondal Wicket-Keeper India
Taniyaa Bhatia Wicket-Keeper India
Alice Capsey All-Rounder England
Arundhati Reddy All-Rounder India
Jess Jonassen All-Rounder Australia
Marizanne Kapp All-Rounder South Africa
Minnu Mani All-Rounder India
Radha Yadav All-Rounder India
Shikha Pandey All-Rounder India
Sneha Deepthi Batter India
Shafali Verma Batter India
Meg Lanning Batter Australia
Jasia Akhter Batter India
Jemimah Rodrigues Batter India
Laura Harris Batter Australia
Poonam Yadav Bowler India
Tara Norris Bowler USA
Titas Sadhu Bowler India

You can even assessment the next:

  • LSG Group 2023
  • CSK Group 2023
  • RCB Group 2023
  • KKR Group 2023
  • SRH Group 2023
  • Delhi Capitals Group 2023
  • Mumbai Indians Group 2023
  • Punjab Kings Group 2023
  • Gujarat Titans Group 2023
  • Rajasthan Royals Group 2023

WPL Delhi Capitals Squad Costs 2023

Within the desk offered beneath, now we have given the checklist of the WPL Squad of the Delhi Capitals, together with their costs.

WPL Delhi Capitals Squad Costs 2023
Title of the Participant Position of the Participant Title of the Nation Value of the Participant
Aparna Mondal Wicket-Keeper India INR 10 lakhs
Taniyaa Bhatia Wicket-Keeper India INR 30 lakhs
Alice Capsey All-Rounder England INR 75 lakhs
Arundhati Reddy All-Rounder India INR 30 lakhs
Jess Jonassen All-Rounder Australia INR 50 lakhs
Marizanne Kapp All-Rounder South Africa INR 1.5 crores
Minnu Mani All-Rounder India INR 30 lakhs
Radha Yadav All-Rounder India INR 40 lakhs
Shikha Pandey All-Rounder India INR 60 lakhs
Sneha Deepthi Batter India INR 30 lakhs
Shafali Verma Batter India INR 2 crores
Meg Lanning Batter Australia INR 1.10 crores
Jasia Akhter Batter India INR 20 lakhs
Jemimah Rodrigues Batter India INR 2.20 crores
Laura Harris Batter Australia INR 45 lakhs
Poonam Yadav Bowler India INR 30 lakhs
Tara Norris Bowler USA INR 10 lakhs
Titas Sadhu Bowler India INR 25 lakhs

Smriti Mandhana, the Indian worldwide cricketer, is the most costly participant within the Ladies’s Premier League 2023. The WPL staff, Royal Challengers Bangalore, introduced her for an enormous quantity of INR 3,40,00,000.

Delhi Capitals WPL Public sale 2023

The public sale ceremony for the WPL Delhi Capitals Squad 2023 was organized on Monday, thirteenth February 2023. As per some stories, the staff Delhi Capitals has bid an enormous quantity of greater than INR 2 crores on gamers like Shafali Verma and Jemimah Rodrigues. Indian cricketer Jemimah Rodrigues was retained for a whopping quantity of INR INR 2.20 crores, whereas Shafali Verma was retained for INR 2 crores.

Ladies’s Premier League Whole Groups 2023:-

  1. Delhi Capitals
  2. UP Warriorz
  3. Gujarat Giants
  4. Mumbai Indians
  5. Royal Challengers Bangalore

WPL Delhi Capitals Squad Captain 2023

The squad captain for the WPL staff Delhi Capitals haven’t been revealed but. Though, as per some stories, the captain might be chosen between Indian cricketer Jemimah Rodrigues or Australian cricketer Meg Lanning.

Ladies’s Premier League 2023
Title of the Event Ladies’s Premier League
Launch Date 4th March 2023
First Version 2023
2023 Schedule 4th March 2023 to twenty sixth March 2023
Launched By India
Headquarters Location Cricket Centre, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Administration Underneath Board of Management for Cricket in India
Format Twenty20 Cricket
Format of the Event Spherical-robin and Playoffs
Whole Variety of Groups 5
World Rights Viacom 18
OTT Platform Jio Cinema
Satellite tv for pc Rights Sports18
Official Internet Portal wplt20.com

Click right here to go to the official internet web page of the Ladies’s Premier League 2023.

Thanks a lot for visiting MPHP.in!

Revisit our web site for extra content material relating to Sports activities, Leisure, Schooling, and extra.